Changes to the Teamhood Plans

Starting December 3ed, 2025, Teamhood’s plans are getting a refresh with more features across the board. Existing subscriptions will move to their new names with added features and no impact on your current setup or pricing.
What Is Being Changed?
We are discontinuing the Premium plan and adding some of its features to our Team plan. Additionally, we’re moving Premium users to Business tier, where additional features are now available.
| Old Plan | New Name |
| Free | Personal |
| Professional | Team |
| Premium | – merged into Business – |
| Ultimate | Business |
| Enterprise | Enterprise |
Team (Former Professional)
The following product features will be added to the Team plan:
- Unlimited guest viewers (read-only): easily share your work without adding paid licenses.
- Custom multiselect fields: categorize and filter tasks more flexibly.
- Hourly rates: track costs and resources more accurately.
- Workspace Portfolio Report: a better view of progress across projects.
Business (Former Premium)
From now on Teamhood’s former Premium users can enjoy features like:
- More automations: 200 runs / paid license / month
- Time off management: track team availability and vacations to plan work.
- Multi-location task syncing: sync tasks across projects, teams, and views.
- Unlimited storage: upload and store files directly in tasks or docs.
- More guest users (up to 40): invite external collaborators with limited access.
- Hidden data fields, and more.
Automations Are Available to All Paid Plans
From now on you can simplify your workflows with Automations. Each plan gets free runs every month or year per license. If you need more, you can expand with the new Automations Add-on, available monthly or yearly.
| Plan | Monthly quota / paid license / month | Yearly quota / paid license / year | Eligible for add-on |
| Personal | No automations | – | – |
| Team | 50 runs | 700 runs | ✅ |
| Business | 200 runs | 2800 runs | ✅ |
| Enterprise | – | 7000 runs | ✅ |
Every time an automation executes an action, one “run” is counted against your limit.
Note: Unused runs do not roll over to the next period.
You can find more information about Automations here.
What Happens to Current Customers
You don’t need to take any action. Your current plan will automatically transition under its new name, and all your data and settings will remain untouched. The pricing for existing customers remains the same.
Still Have Questions?
Contact us to learn more about the changes.